Flavicon

Partners

We are not alone. We work together with our friends and partners on our mission: "Empowering innovation. Empowering you. And our network is constantly growing. You can find some of our partners here. (And if you'd like to "make common cause" with us - please get in touch).

DSC09071b - Pierre

Pierre Richter

Pierre comes - like us - from Chemnitz. We are very fortunate to have found in him a strong and experienced partner for the development of high-quality wheelchair wheels. And he is always approachable "on site". Pierre still attends school, but has already won a considerable number of WCMX championship titles for his age!

German Vice-Champion 2018 (Division 5)

German Champion 2019 (Division 5)

Vice World Champion 2019 (Division 4)

We are excited to see where the journey goes and support Pierre to the best of our ability!

 

DSC09118b - Matze

Maximilian Heldt

Maximilian, "Matze" for short, lives in Leipzig, not far from our headquarters. The WCMX rider, who has been active since 2019, puts our products through their paces and is simply a cool guy! He is aiming for the German championship title in Division 3. And once that's done, there's the world championship title... big goals! We are happy to have him on board.

Kevin Lindner

Whether it's monoskiing, wakeboarding or wheelchair basketball - Kevin can't do without sports. With his skills, he made it to the national team and the X-Games. His incredible wealth of experience is worth its weight in gold for us.

RBB Team Chemnitz

The Niners are our "locals" in basketball. Active since 2010, they are now also part of our community.

rbb-team-niners.de

RSB Thuringia Bulls

The Bulls are one of the absolute best teams in wheelchair basketball, both nationally and internationally. Among other things, they are four-time German champions and two-time IWBF Champions Cup winners. Experience we would hate to do without! We wish them continued success on their way to a fifth German championship title in 2021!

thbulls.com

lumipöllö

Not far from us, we have found the perfect partner for stylish clothes and caps - "Made in Germany" - in the fashion and lifestyle label lumipöllö.

lumipollo.com

Matteo Rüger

Unique product photography and videos. Creative, passionate and modern.

matteo-rueger.com

Institute of Construction and Drive Technology (IKAT)

As part of the TU Chemnitz, the IKAT pursues, among other things, research into machine elements, especially with regard to their strength. Established software, methods and test rigs can be used to a great extent. For us, IKAT is a reliable partner for the experimental testing of our wheel components.

www.tu-chemnitz.de/mb/mp/ikat

XeNTiS

The Austrian company XeNTiS has made it its business to set new standards in wheel construction. XeNTiS has extensive know-how with carbon composite materials. The rims of our "tauwerk delight" wheels were developed in partnership with XeNTiS and are manufactured in a predominantly manual production process to 100% in Austria and exclusively for us.

xentis.com

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Partner

Wir sind nicht allein. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Freunden und Partnern an unserer Mission: „Empowering innovation. Empowering you. Und unser Netzwerk wächst beständig. Einige unserer Partner findest du hier. (Und falls du Lust hast mit uns „gemeinsame Sache zu machen“ – melde dich gern!)

DSC09071b - Pierre

Pierre Richter

Pierre kommt – wie wir – aus Chemnitz. Für uns ein großes Glück, haben wir doch in ihm einen starken und erfahrenen Partner für die Entwicklung hochwertiger Rollstuhlräder gefunden. Und das immer ansprechbar „vor Ort“. Pierre besucht zwar noch zur Schule, hat aber für sein Alter bereits eine beachtliche Anzahl an Meistertiteln im WCMX holen können!

Deutscher Vizemeister 2018 (Division 5)

Deutscher Meister 2019 (Division 5)

Vizeweltmeister 2019 (Division 4)

Wir sind gespannt, wohin die Reise geht und unterstützen Pierre nach besten Kräften!

 

DSC09118b - Matze

Maximilian Heldt

Maximilian, kurz „Matze“ lebt in Leipzig, unweit von unserem Headquarter. Der seit 2019 aktive WCMX-Fahrer testet unsere Produkte auf „Herz und Nieren“ und ist einfach eine coole Socke! In der Division 3 strebt er den deutschen Meistertitel an. Und wenn das geschafft ist, wäre da noch der Weltmeistertitel… große Ziele also! Wir sind froh ihn an Bord zu haben.

Kevin Lindner

Egal ob Monoski, Wakeboarden oder Rollstuhlbaskettball – Kevin kann nicht ohne Sport. Mit seinen Skills schaffte er es in die Nationalmannschaft und zu den X-Games. Sein unglaublicher Erfahrungsschatz ist für uns Gold wert.

RBB-Team Chemnitz

Die Niners sind unsere „locals“ im Basketball. Seit 2010 aktiv, sind sie mittlerweile auch Teil unserer Gemeinschaft.

rbb-team-niners.de

RSB Thuringia Bulls

Die Bulls gehören national und international zu den absolut besten Teams im Rollstuhlbasketball. Unter anderem viermaliger deutscher Meister und zweimaliger IWBF Champions Cup Sieger. Erfahrung, auf die wir ungern verzichten! Wir wünschen weiterhin viel Erfolg auf dem Weg zum fünften deutschen Meistertitel 2021!

thbulls.com

lumipöllö

Unweit von uns, haben wir mit dem Fashion- und Lifestylelabel lumipöllö den perfekten Partner gefunden für stylische Klamotten und Caps – „Made in Germany“.

lumipollo.com

Matteo Rüger

Einzigartige Produktfotographie und Videos. Kreativ, leidenschaftlich und modern.

matteo-rueger.com

Institut Konstruktions- und Antriebstechnik (IKAT)

Das IKAT als Teil der TU Chemnitz verfolgt u.a. die Erforschung von Maschinenelementen, insbesondere im Hinblick auf ihre Festigkeit. Dabei kann maßgeblich auf etablierte Software, Methoden und Prüfstände zurückgegriffen werden. Für uns stellt das IKAT einen verlässlichen Partner bei der experimentellen Prüfung unserer Radkomponenten dar.

www.tu-chemnitz.de/mb/mp/ikat

XeNTiS

Die österreichische Firma XeNTiS hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, neue Maßstäbe im Radbau zu setzen. XeNTiS besitzt umfangreiches Know-how mit Carbon-Composite-Materialien. Die Felgen unserer „tauwerk delight“-Räder wurden in Partnerschaft mit XeNTiS entwickelt und werden in einem überwiegend manuellen Produktionsprozesses zu 100% in Österreich und exklusiv für uns gefertigt.

xentis.com